Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - G

Dale Gaddis

Dale Gaddis

Math Instructor
Arts and Sciences

dgaddis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1500
LLLC 231

Michael Gavin

Michael Gavin

Director of Marketing and Community Relations
Marketing and Community Relations

mgavin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1295
Administration 215A

Glenn Gibert

Glenn Gibert

Electrical/Electronics Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

ggibert@isothermal.edu
828-395-1497
Communications 145

Dale Gilbert

Electrical/Electronics Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

dgilbert@isothermal.edu
828-395-1497
Communications 145

Edward Goettert

Chemistry Instructor
Arts and Sciences

egoettert@isothermal.edu
828-395-1301
Administration

Kimberly Gold

Dr. Kimberly Gold

Vice President of Academic and Student Services and Institutional Assessment
Administration

kgold@isothermal.edu
828-395-1663
President's Suite

Lynn Goode

Human Resources Technician
Human Resources

lgoode@isothermal.edu
828-395-4200
Administration 129A

Brandon Gosey

Adult High School Coordinator
College and Career Readiness

bgosey@isothermal.edu
828-395-4273
The Foundation

Mellissa Graudszus

Mechanical Drafting Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

mgraudszus@isothermal.edu
828-395-4235
Information Technology

Brenda Gray

WNCW Underwriting Marketing Manager
WNCW

brenda@wncw.org
828-755-4875
Communications

Cathy Greene

Help Desk Technician
Information Technology

cgreene@isothermal.edu
828-395-1437
Student Center

Matt Guffey

Matt Guffey

Supplemental Instruction Coordinator
Academic Development

mguffey@isothermal.edu
828-395-1463
LLLC 108