Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - F

Matthew Finch

English Instructor
Arts and Sciences

mfinch@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Nathan Fisher

Nathan Fisher

Welding Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

nfisher@isothermal.edu
828-395-1515
Welding Shop

Phillip Fisher

Refinishing Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

pfisher@isothermal.edu
828-395-1428
Auto Body Shop

Jessie Fletcher

Advising Coordinator
Learning Support and Retention

jfletcher@isothermal.edu
828-395-4210
Student Center

John Foster

John Foster

Math Tutor
Academic Development

jfoster@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Paul Foster

WNCW Senior Producer/Public Service
WNCW

paul@wncw.org
828-395-1540
Communications

Annette Francis

Art Instructor
Arts and Sciences

afrancis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Communications

Gerry Francis

Information Systems Technology Instructor
Business Sciences

gfrancis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1670
Business Sciences

Sheila Francis

Sheila Francis

PC Technician
Information Technology

sfrancis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1754
Information Technology 03-C

Kathy Franklin

Secretary, Business Sciences
Business Sciences

kfranklin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1670
Business Sciences 100B

Mark Franklin

Director of Customized Training and Development
Customized Training and Development

mfranklin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1677
The Foundation 1028

Terri Frashier

Director of Business Operations, Development and Sales
WNCW

terri@wncw.org
828-395-1595
Communications 149

James Freeman

James Freeman

Campus Assistant
Maintenance

jfreeman@isothermal.edu
828-289-1393
Maintenance