Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - E

Jennifer East

Advertising and Graphic Design Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

jeast@isothermal.edu
828-395-1534
Communications 103

Gail Ebert

Custodian
Facility Services

gebert@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Rick Edwards

Rick Edwards

Director of Plant Operations and Maintenance
Maintenance

redwards@isothermal.edu
828-395-1676
Maintenance

Joel Ekstrom

Joel Ekstrom

Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid

jekstrom@isothermal.edu
828-395-1635
Student Center 18D

Mark Ellis

Social Science/Humanities Instructor
Arts and Sciences

mellis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1503
LLLC 208

Pamela Ellis

Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid

pellis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1456
Student Center

Patricia Ensley

Medical Office Administration Instructor
Business Sciences

pensley@isothermal.edu
828-395-1670
Business Sciences

Archie Epley

Welding Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

aepley@isothermal.edu
828-395-1515
Welding Shop