Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - D

Melanie Dailey

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

mdailey@isothermal.edu
828-395-1576
Administration

Karen Dalton

English Instructor
Arts and Sciences

kdalton@isothermal.edu
828-395-1301
Administration

Walter Dalton

Walter Dalton

President
Administration

wdalton@isothermal.edu
828-395-1300
President Suite

John Daulton

Biology Instructor
Arts and Sciences

jdaulton@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Jeffrey Davis

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

jdavis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Marie Davis

Adult High School Programs Secretary
College and Career Readiness

mdavis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1631
The Foundation

Ashley Day

Ashley Day

Biology Instructor
Arts and Sciences

aday@isothermal.edu
828-395-1491
Administration 201A

Kelly Dedmon

Dr. Kelly Dedmon

Developmental English Instructor
Academic Development

kdedmon@isothermal.edu
828-395-1740
Administration 134

Aline Depre

Administrative Assistant, Polk Campus
Polk Center

adupre@isothermal.edu
828-395-1099
Polk Center

Roland Dierauf

Producer/Afternoon Host
WNCW

rolandd@wncw.org
828-395-4216
Communications

Leslie Dinga

Leslie Dinga

Individualized Instruction Teaching Assistant
Arts and Sciences

ldinga@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Greg Dobbins

Maintenance Technician I
Maintenance

gdobbins@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Peanut Dobbins

Peanut Dobbins

Custodian
Facility Services

vdobbins@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
LLLC

Alicia Dorn

Alicia Dorn

ADN Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

adorn@isothermal.edu
828-395-1645
Rutherford Learning Center

Blake Dula

Cosmetology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

bdula@isothermal.edu
828-395-4293
Student Center