Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - C

Donna Cain

Acquisitions Technician
Library Services

dccain@isothermal.edu
828-395-1651
Library 117

Michael Callahan

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

mcallahan@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Lisa Canterbury

Psychology Instructor
Arts and Sciences

lcanterbury@isothermal.edu
828-395-1613
LLLC 221

Dr. Robin Canterbury

Biology Instructor
Arts and Sciences

rcanterbury@isothermal.edu
828-395-1678
Administration 201E

Vanessa Capps

Assistant Registrar
Records

vcapps@isothermal.edu
828-395-4201
Student Center 6

Mark Carpenter

Mark Carpenter

Server Administrator
Information Technology

mcarpenter@isothermal.edu
828-395-1679
Information Technology 03-D

Terry Carter

Terry Carter

MSN, RN

ADN Instructor
Health and Public Service

tcarter@isothermal.edu
828-652-0666
Rutherford Learning Center

Randy Chapman

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

rchapman@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Rick Childress

Rick Childress

Accounting and Business Instructor
Business Sciences

rchildress@isothermal.edu
828-395-1641
Business Sciences 107

Christopher Ciampa

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

cciampa@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Becky Cleland

Becky Cleland

Evening Librarian
Library Services

rcleland@isothermal.edu
828-395-1525
Library 103

Leeann Cline-Burris

Continuing Education Registrar
Continuing Education

lacline@isothermal.edu
828-395-1484
The Foundation

William Cole

Refinishing Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

wcole@isothermal.edu
828-395-1428
Auto Body Shop

Susan Collins

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

sacollins@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Ruth Colnot

Student Activities Coordinator
Student Services

rcolnot@isothermal.edu
828-395-4196
Student Center

Justin Conner

Information Systems Technology Instructor
Business Sciences

jconner@isothermal.edu
828-395-1670
Business Sciences

Janice Cooke

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

jcooke@isothermal.edu
828-395-1576
Administration

Jay Coomes

Broadcasting and Production Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

jcoomes@isothermal.edu
828-395-1575
Communications 158

Tiffany Cooper

Tiffany Cooper

Medical Office Systems Instructor
Business Sciences

tcooper@isothermal.edu
828-395-1638
Business Sciences 110

Marin Crosbie

Psychology Instructor
Arts and Sciences

mcrosbie@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Betsy Cuthbertson

Certified Nursing Assistant Coordinator
Continuing Education

bcuthbertson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1675
The Foundation