Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - B

Tabitha Bailey

College Liaison for Polk County Schools
High School Programs

tbailey@isothermal.edu
828-395-4159
Polk County Early College

Jeffrey Ballard

Welding Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

jballard@isothermal.edu
828-395-1515
Welding Shop

Erin Balmer

English Instructor
Arts and Sciences

ebalmer@isothermal.edu
828-395-1617
Administration 201F

Kate Barkschat

Director of Polk Center
Polk Center

kbarkschat@isothermal.edu
828-395-1163
Polk Center

Dee Dee Barnard

Administrative Assistant to the President
Administration

ddbarnard@isothermal.edu
828-395-1292
President's Suite

Elisabeth Barrows

Elisabeth Barrows

English Instructor
Arts and Sciences

ebarrows@isothermal.edu
828-395-1612
Administration 201G

Alan Beam

Webmaster
Marketing and Community Relations

abeam@isothermal.edu
828-395-1753
Administration 219

Alan Beane

Building Construction Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

abeane@isothermal.edu
828-395-1605
Construction Trades Shop

Marnie Beaver

Marnie Beaver

Continuing Education Program Support
Continuing Education

mbeaver@isothermal.edu
828-395-1532
The Foundation

Tim Beaver

Tim Beaver

Math Instructor
Arts and Sciences

tbeaver@isothermal.edu
828-395-1616
LLLC 235

Chris Beddingfield

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

mbeddingfield@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Sarah Benedict

WNCW Business and Development Specialist
WNCW

sskelton@wncw.org
828-395-1578
Communications 153

Susan Benfield

Dr. Susan Benfield

RN

ADN Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

sbenfield@isothermal.edu
828-652-0641
Applied Sciences

Faye Bishop

Small Business Center Director
Customized Training and Development

fbishop@isothermal.edu
828-395-1667
Foundation 1030

Maria Bivins

Spanish Instructor
Arts and Sciences

mbivins@isothermal.edu
828-395-1449
LLLC 227

Jonathan Bland

Lifelong Learning Coordinator
Continuing Education

jbland@isothermal.edu
828-395-4470
The Foundation

Leslie Blankenship

Assistant Controller
Business Office

lblankenship@isothermal.edu
828-395-1492
Administration 118

Reagan Bowman

Reagan Bowman

Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid

rbowman@isothermal.edu
828-395-1985
Student Center 19

Jeff Boyle

Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid

jboyle@isothermal.edu
828-395-1456
Student Center 18C

Sandy Brackett

Information Specialist
Continuing Education

sbrackett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1405
The Foundation

Robert Bradbury

Custodian
Facility Services

rbradbury@isothermal.edu
828-395-4202
Rutherfordton Learning Center

Joel Bradley

Maintenance Technician- Polk Center
Maintenance

jbradley@isothermal.edu
828-395-1201
Polk Center

Pamela Bradley

Director of College and Career Readiness
College and Career Readiness

pbradley@isothermal.edu
828-395-1361
The Foundation

Lisa Bridges

Lisa Bridges

Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid

lbridges@isothermal.edu
828-395-1434
Student Center 18E

Carole Brooks

Photography Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

cbrooks@isothermal.edu
828-395-1453
Student Center 19C

Jessica Bruce

Jessica Bruce

Math Lab Instructional Assistant
Academic Development

jbruce@isothermal.edu
828-395-1576
Administration 142

Lisa Brummett

Physical Education Instructor
Arts and Sciences

lbrummett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1301
Administration

Ida Buchanan

Part-Time Secretary
Applied Sciences and Technology

ibuchanan@isothermal.edu
828-395-1604
Construction Trades Shop

Jeremy Burris

Jeremy Burris

Developmental English Instructor
Academic Development

jburris@isothermal.edu
828-395-1467
Administration 210B

Joyce Byers

Joyce Byers

Custodian
Facility Services

jbyers@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Adminstration