Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - A

Kathy Ackerman

Dr. Kathy Ackerman

Dean of Arts and Sciences
Arts and Sciences

kackerman@isothermal.edu
828-395-1522
Administration 209

Elizabeth Adams

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

meadams@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Cathy Alexander

Advertising and Graphic Design Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

calexander@isothermal.edu
828-395-1534
Communications 103

Kim Alexander

Kim Alexander

Dean of Business Sciences
Business Sciences

kalexander@isothermal.edu
828-395-1759
Business Sciences 100A

Danielle Aley

Danielle Aley

Director of Bookstore Operations
Bookstore

daley@isothermal.edu
828-395-1633
Student Center

Kim Amos

Dr. Kim Amos

Practical Nurse Education Instructor
Practical Nursing Program

kamos@isothermal.edu
828-395-1762
Rutherford Learning Center

Dana Anderson

Information Systems Instructor
Business Sciences

danderson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1523
Business Sciences 104

Martin Anderson

Martin Anderson

Music Director
WNCW

martin@wncw.org
828-395-1610
Communications 165

Denise Arrowood

Medical Office Administration Instructor
Business Sciences

darrowood@isothermal.edu
828-395-1670
Business Sciences

Lynette Attwood

Clerical Support
Polk Center

lattwood@isothermal.edu
828-395-1098
Polk Center